Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
18 juillet 2008 5 18 /07 /juillet /2008 07:00


Quand vous passerez à Saint Germain sur l'Arbresle(69),
 venez voir mon expo et visiter l'atelier.
 Nous pourrons discuter et échanger autour d'un verre.
Téléphonez moi au 06/82/35/88/93
pour vous assurez de ma présence.

Expo au 354 Promenade des Lavandières-
La Charrière

69210 Saint Germain sur l'Arbresle

clic sur la photo,svp !
 Photobucket


Please,clic on the picture !

When you pass to Saint Germain sur l’Arbresle (Rhône,France),
 come to see my expo and to visit the studio.
 We will be able to discuss and exchange around wine glass.
 Call me to the 336/82/35/88/93 for rendezvous
 or email: ironmarc@marcfavriau.com



Partager cet article
Repost0

commentaires

P
I would love to share a glass of french wine with you.. I will have to admit I have been born and bred on California Wine...hehe he he... I like your new header too!
Répondre
M
<br /> The French wine is very good as like the Californian wine...I like the wine ! Thanks Princess !<br /> <br /> <br />